Press "Enter" to skip to content

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 3: Release Date And This Week For Netflix K-Dramas… – Phil Sports News

The Korean drama ‘Hospital Playlist’ is back. So when will the second episode of season 2 air on Netflix around the world?

People around the globe are experiencing a return to normality. This means that there are a new Hospital Playlist.

The second season premiered on June 17. Yesterday’s episode was trending in the UK on Twitter.

Fans might be confused about the premiere date of episode 3.

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 3: Release Date

Hospital Playlist season 3 episode 2 will be available on South Korean TV and internationally via Netflix on Thursday, July 1.

Hospital Playlist will broadcast just like the first season. Each week will have one episode debut, rather than the two that are typical for modern K-dramas.

This week’s episode resonated with me the most. I’m not kidding when I say I love Hospital Playlist with all my heart. 😭 #HospitalPlaylistS2Ep2 pic.twitter.com/6G8R5ixM8I

— Jaiem Maranan (@jaiemmayhem) June 24, 2021

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 3: Release Time

Hospital Playlist season 2, episode 3 is due to air on South Korean television on September 9th, at 9:00 PM KST, and on Netflix on November 11th, at 11:59 PM local time.

While the streaming release time has not been confirmed officially, it is the expected premiere. This is based on the South Korean broadcast as well as the release of previous episodes.

If all goes according to plan, Hospital Playlist season 2’s third episode will be released at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EDT
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • European Time: 4 PM CEST
  • India Time: 7: 30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 10 PM PHT
  • Japan Time: 11 PM JST
  • Australia Time: 11: 30 PM ACST

This article will be revised if any information has been changed.

I usually don’t like too perfect characters but istg I just can’t hate anything about this show

— mist (@leechikjun) June 24, 2021

This Week For Netflix K-Dramas…

Hospital Playlist is the most well-known K-drama available on Netflix. But there are several other series that K-drama fans should keep an eye out for.

This weekend we will be able to see the second episode on Nevertheless as well as the final season of Mine.

Racket Boys then returns to court in the next week ahead of the highly-anticipated horror film, ‘The 8th Night’, which premieres July 2nd.

Badshah Dhiraj

Badshah Dhiraj Is a Senior Content Writer, Reader, And Content Creator. He Has Always Loved Writing About Movies And TV Shows

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *