Press "Enter" to skip to content

Netflix’s Outer Banks Season 2 Release Time And All Latest Update Here

Look alive, Pogues! Outer Banks season 2 is just hours away and will be available to stream on Netflix. And we’re so close to finding out what happened with Sarah Cameron and John B. after the shocking end of season 1.

Outer Banks Season 2 will pick up right where the previous season ended. John B (Chase Stokes), Sarah (Madelyncline) are traveling to the Bahamas and everyone else in the OBX believes they are dead. This trailer already shows that season 2 will be intense, dramatic, and explosive, with new and old characters making it more difficult for our Pogues.

However, when will Outer Banks Season 2 be available on Netflix

Netflix will release Outer Banks season 2, based on the time at Netflix headquarters in California. New TV series almost always drop at midnight Pacific Time, (PT). The time it appears on Netflix will vary depending on where you live.

What time does Outer Banks season 2 come out?

Outer Banksseason II release times: Here are the details for when it is available in your country

Outer Banks 2 will be released on Friday, July 30th. The exact release time will vary depending on where you reside in the globe. As you can see, the Netflix 12AMPT release time corresponds to the time in your country. Below, you can find information about the release times in a handful of major time zones.

  • United States (PDT), 12:00 AM
  • United States (EDT), – 03:00 AM
  • Canada – 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 4:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (BST). 8:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Summer Time). – 9:00 AM
  • Europe (Eastern European Summer Time), 10:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 9:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30 PM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 2:00 PM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 3:00 PM
  • Hong Kong – 3:00 PM
  • Singapore – 3:00 PM
  • Australia – 3.00 PM (Perth), 5:00 pm (Sydney).
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 4:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland), 7:07 PM

Outer Banks Season 2

What to expect from Outer Banks season 2?

Season 1 was disappointing. Fans can assume that season 2 will see a shift in location, with the story moving from Outer Banks to the Bahamas. The official Twitter account shared a teaser saying “See you in the Bahamas.” Chase Stokes was the main cast member and spoke to Chicks in the Office about the next season. He said:

Outer Banks Season 2 Cast

Netflix confirmed most of the Outer Banks Season 2 cast. Madelyn Clline and Chase Stokes (who play John B. and Sarah) will be back in the new season.

Rudy Pankow and Jonathan Daviss return for the next season. Charles Esten (Austin North), Drew Starkey, Deion Smith, and Deion Scott are all back. Julia Antonelli as well as Caroline Arapoglou should also be back.

Deadline reported that Elizabeth Mitchell (lost and Once Upon A Time) joins Outer Banks season 2, Mitchell plays Limbrey. Mitchell sounds like an evil villain!

Deadline also confirmed Carlacia grants’ addition to the cast for season 2. Grant plays Cleo during the new season.

A few new cast members can also be expected to appear in the new season. We all know the show will go to the Caribbean so there is more treasure to be discovered. Our treasure hunters will certainly be on the trail. They’ll find more if they can locate one.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.