Press "Enter" to skip to content

Raju Jeyamohan wins Bigg Boss Season five; Priyanka comes runner-up

Raju Jeyamohan, known for his roles in Tamil TV serials has won the title of Bigg Boss Tamil Season 5. The immense finale of the fact aloof, hosted by Kamal Haasan, became once broadcast on the present time. Not just like the previous seasons, this time there became once no live coverage of the match due to the Covid restrictions in attach.

Priyanka Deshpande ended up because the principle runner-up of this season. Following her, Pavani Reddy, Amir, and Niroop won the next positions. 

The season observed about 20 contributors including accepted names cherish Sanjeev, Imman, Abhishek Raja, and Chinnaponnu. This season also featured Namitha, the principle transgender participant in the aloof. 

The general consensus about the fifth version of the fact aloof indicated that the aloof season sat in disagreement to its predecessors, with cliched facets resembling groupism among the many contributors seeing a appreciable decline.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *