Press "Enter" to skip to content

Shine Tom Chacko joins Aishwarya Lekshmi in Kumari

We had reported earlier that Roshan Mathew is taking half in indisputably one of many leads in the Aishwarya Lekshmi-led Kumari. On the opposite hand, the actor has dropped out as a result of scheduling conflicts. Shine Tom Chacko has replaced him in the movie helmed by Ranam-standing Nirmal Sahadev.

The a lot of solid members are Tanvi Ram, Swasika Vijay, Surabhi Lakshmi, Shivajith Padmanabhan, Rahul Madhav, Spadikam George, Giju John, and Shruti Menon.

Nirmal is co-producing the folktale-influenced movie with actor Giju John, composer Jakes Bejoy, and editor Sreejith Sarang under the banner of their newly launched manufacturing firm, The New Lime Sodas. The crew is associating with Jins Varghese’s Colossal J Entertainments.

Presented by Supriya Menon under the banner of Prithviraj Productions, the movie comes with the tagline, “Their promise. Her nightmare.”

The predominant technical crew of Kumari contains Jakes Bejoy, Sreejith Sarang, manufacturing clothier Gokul Das (Jallikattu), and costume clothier Stephy Zavior.

Shine Tom lately wowed audiences along with his chilling turn in Dulquer Salmaan-starrer Kurup. He furthermore has Amal Neerad’s Bheeshma Parvam (with Mammootty), Prasobh Vijayan’s Adi, and Jijo Antony’s Adithattu lined up. The actor is furthermore making his Tamil debut in Vijay’s Beast, directed by Doctor-standing Nelson Dilipkumar.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.