Press "Enter" to skip to content

Super Singer Vote Season 8 (2021) | Online Voting | Contestants | Results | Vijay TV

Super Singer Vote Online | Results | Winner: Star Vijay TV’s Super Singer show is back with its new season. The show was earlier called as Airtel Super Singer which is now sponsored by Nippon Paint. The Super Singer is a huge platform for budding talents to showcase their talents in front of lead singers and music directors. Apart from the winners, all the deserving talents from all the seasons are making their mark in the music industry. Check out below for Super Singer 8 online vote, contestants, eliminations and winner.

The Super Singer Vote Online process for season 8 will start at the second week and people can cast the vote for their favourite contestant.

The Super Singer Season 8 sponsored by Asian Paints is set to premiere on January 24, 2020. The show will be aired on weekends at 8 PM. The judging panel includes the musical sensation Anuradha Sriram, P. Unnikrishnan, Shwetha Mohan, and Benny Dayal.

Super Singer 8 Timings and Details

Show Timings: Weekends

Time: 8 PM – 9 PM

Super Singer 8 Online Vote Timings: Voting Starts on Sunday, 8.30 PM and ends at 12 PM on Tuesday.

Note: You have 50 super singer votes/day so you can vote a maximum of 150 votes for three days.

Super Singer Season 8 Grand Finale: Yet to be updated


Disclaimer: The poll below is unofficial and these votes are not counted for the official elimination. This is just to know people’s opinion of their choices.


How to Vote Super Singer Season 8 Online

Let us see how to vote online for the contestants of the Super Singer Vote Online Season 7. The viewers can vote for the nominated contestants by Google Online voting. The Contestants who get the least number of votes from the audience will be eliminated from the show. Previously there were Missed call voting and SMS voting, but as of now, we have only online voting through Google.

Here are the steps for Super Singer Vote 8:

Super Singer 8 Vote Step 1: In Google Search, type the Search term as ‘Super Singer Vote’ or ‘Super Singer Vote Online’ and press Search. (People mostly use to search with keywords like ‘Super Singer 7 Vote’ or ‘Super Singer Online Vote’ or ‘Super Singer Vote 2019’ or ‘Super Singer Vote Result’ or ‘Super Singer Vote Today’ or ‘Super Singer Voting’ or ‘Super Singer Vote List’ )

Super Singer 8 Vote Step 2: On the top of the results, you will see the Contestants Names.

Super Singer 8 Vote Step 3: To vote, you should Sign in to your Gmail account. If you have signed in already then you are ready to vote.

Super Singer 8 Vote Step 4: Select your favourite participant from the list and vote. You can also split your vote if you wish.

Super Singer 8 Vote Step 5: Click Submit to Confirm your Votes to your favourite super singer contestant.

Vijay TV Super Singer Vote Junior Season 8 – Registration Process

The audition for the Super Singer Season 8 has been completed in the month of September 2019. After the hunting process in many cities across Tamil Nadu, the team has come up finally with these contestants and has begun the show. Also, online registration has been conducted through WhatsApp and people who wish to participate in this show were asked to send a video along with the personal details on 9840657677.

Read also Super Singer Senior Season 6

Super Singer Season 8 Contestants

Here are complete list of Super Singer Season 8 contestants,

  1. Reshma Shyam – ELIMINATED
  2. Kanimozhi Kabilane – ELIMINATED
  3. Rk Adithya
  4. Abhilash Venkitachalam
  5. Vrusha Balu – ELIMINATED
  6. Balaji – ELIMINATED
  7. Vanathi Suresh
  8. Aravind Karneeswaran
  9. Sridhar Sena
  10. Maanasi G Kannan
  11. Bharat K Rajesh
  12. Kabhini Mithra Balamurugan – ELIMINATED
  13. KJ Iyenar
  14. Sushmita Narasimhan – ELIMINATED
  15. Kumuthini Pandian – ELIMINATED
  16. Gana Sudhakar
  17. Anu Anand
  18. Jakkulin Mary aka Jacqueline Mary – ELIMINATED
  19. Muthu Sirpi
  20. Puratchi Mani – ELIMINATED
super singer 8

Super Singer Season 8 Winner | Grand Finale Results

The Super Singer Season 8 Winner will be announced finally after several competitive rounds on the day of the Grand finale. The winner will be selected by the public through Super singer online voting along with the marks given by the judges. The winner of this season will lift the trophy and also awarded a house worth Rs 50 lakhs. The first runner-up will be awarded a jewel of worth Rs. 25 lakhs. Super singer winner and another contestant who participated would get a chance to sing for a music composer, Anirudh Ravichander. You can also watch Super Singer latest and full episodes on Hotstar.

Read also Star Vijay TV Schedule | List of Programs and Timings

Star Vijay TV Super Singer 8 Hosts

Just like previous show, the popular duo MaKaPa and Priyanka are hosting this season.

Makapa Anand

Makapa Anand
Makapa Anand

Ma Ka Pa Anand is an Indian Television Host and an Actor. He has been associated with Vijay TV for many years and has hosted various reality shows. MaKaPa Anand has also acted in lead roles in a few Kollywood movies. He is one of the leading Male Anchors in Vijay TV.

Priyanka Deshpande

Priyanka Deshpande
Priyanka Deshpande

Priyanka Deshpande is a popular television anchor associated with the leading Tamil channel Vijay TV. She has hosted various programs for Vijay TV and judged few comedy reality shows as well.

For More Entertainment News, Click here.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *